This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please change browser settings to disable cookies if you do not wish to receive them. Privacy Statement on Analytic Cookies.

Mobile Library Service

 

Shetland Library's mobile service

Check below to find out when our mobile library will be visiting your area.

The schedules are announced daily on BBC Radio Shetland between 5.30 pm and 6.00 pm so listen out there for any changes.

Just call us on 01595 743868 if you have any questions.

 

Week Commencing - Monday 25 March 2019

Day Date Place
Monday

25.03.19

Gremmasgaet 9am, Nesting, Vidlin, Skeldberry

Tuesday 26.03.19 Whalsay
Wednesday 27.03.19 Walls, Dale, Sandness, Weisdale
Thursday 28.03.19 Library

 

Week Commencing - Monday 1 April 2019

Day Date Place
Monday

01.04.19

Urafirth, Hillswick, Eshaness, Sullom

Tuesday 02.04.19 Unst
Wednesday 03.04.19 Sand, Reawick, Skeld, Sellivoe, Bixter
Thursday 04.04.19 Library

 

Week Commencing - Monday 8 April 2019

Day Date Place
Monday

08.04.19

Collafirth, Lochend, North Roe, Ollaberry

Tuesday 09.04.19 Mid Yell, Aywick, Burravoe, Coppister, Mossbank
Wednesday 10.04.19 Twatt, Clousta, Aith, East Burrafirth
Thursday 11.04.19 Gulberwick, Cunningsburgh, Sandwick, Levenwick, Clumlie

 

Week Commencing - Monday 15 April 2019

Day Date Place
Monday

15.04.19

Eastshore, Sumburgh, Toab, Scousburgh, Bigton Shop 12.30 - 1.00pm

Tuesday 16.04.19 Sellafirth, West Sandwick, Gutcher, Cullivoe, Gloup
Wednesday 17.04.19 Bressay, Trondra, Burra, Scalloway, Tingwall
Thursday 18.04.19 Girlsta, Voe, Wethersta, Brae, Muckle Roe

 

Back to Top