This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please change browser settings to disable cookies if you do not wish to receive them. Privacy Statement on Analytic Cookies.

Elizabeth's Mobile Library Schedule

 

Week Commencing - Monday 21 August 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

21.08.17

Library

Tuesday 22.08.17

Trondra, Burra, East Voe, Scalloway, Asta, Tingwall, 2.00 pm Staney Hill - Cancelled

Wednesday 23.08.17 Cott, Sandsound, Tresta, Bixter, Kergord, Weisdale, Whiteness - Cancelled

 

Week Commencing - Monday 28 August 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

28.08.17

9.00 am Staney Hill, Eastshore, Exnaboe, Toab, Boddam, Quendale, Noss, Scousburgh, Bigton - Cancelled

Tuesday 29.08.17

Bressay - Cancelled

Wednesday 30.08.17 Library

 

Week Commencing Monday 4 September 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

04.09.17

9.00 am Staney Hill, Twatt, Clousta, Vementry, Aith, East Burrafirth, West Burrafirth

Tuesday 05.09.17

Gulberwick, Quarff, Fladdabister, Aithsetter, Cunningsburgh, Sandwick, Levenwick, Clumlie, Dalsetter

Wednesday 06.09.17 Library

 

Week Commencing Monday 11 September 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

11.09.17

9.00 am Staney Hill, Walls, Sandness, Weisdale, Whiteness

Tuesday 12.09.17

Trondra, Burra, East Voe, Scalloway, Asta, Tingwall

Wednesday 13.09.17 Library

 

View Annette's Van Schedule

Return to Mobile Libraries Page

Back to Top