This site uses cookies to enhance your experience. Please change browser settings to disable cookies if you do not wish to receive them. Privacy Statement on Analytic Cookies.

Elizabeth's Mobile Library Schedule

 

Week Commencing - Monday 16 October 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

16.10.17

Library

Tuesday 17.10.17

Library

Wednesday 18.10.17 Library

 

Week Commencing Monday 23 October 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

23.10.17

9 am Staney Hill, Eastshore, Exnaboe, Hestingott, Toab, Boddam, Quendale, Noss, Scousburgh, Bigton

Tuesday 24.10.17

Bressay

Wednesday 25.10.17 Library

 

Week Commencing Monday 30 October 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

30.10.17

9 am Staney Hill, Twatt, Clousta, Vementry, Aith, East Burrafirth, West Burrafirth

Tuesday 31.10.17

Gulberwick, Quarff, Fladdabister, Aithsetter, Cunningsburgh, Sandwick, Levenwick, Clumlie, Dalsetter

Wednesday 01.11.17 Library

 

Week Commencing Monday 6 November 2017

Day Date Place
Monday

06.11.17

9 am Staney Hill, Walls, Sandness, Weisdale, Whiteness

Tuesday 07.11.17

Trondra, Burra, East Voe, Scalloway, Asta, Tingwall

Wednesday 08.11.17 Library

 

View Annette's Van Schedule

Return to Mobile Libraries Page

Back to Top